News

Parsemains logo

They liked Parsemains

Nelly Dal Pos
Read More
I'm delighted with this great and meaningful initiative to make recycled and seeded paper! They had the conscience to think about using local seeds and that's even more brilliant! They also listened to me and we had very relevant exchanges to refine the visual. My business cards are simple, beautiful and reflect my values. I love and recommend Parsemains
Emeline Deberdt
Read More
I came across the site by chance, a bit of a disaster as I was looking for a Valentine's Day gift that was out of the ordinary, with a bit of poetry and fantasy. I was not disappointed 🙂 Juliette, who hides behind the customer contact email address, suspected the small urgency of my order and arranged to send it quickly...
Teresa Colonna
Teresa Colonna
Read More
A flowery, seeded paper, all handmade. Beautiful designs. Warm welcome. Very good value for money. Very serious work. Thank you for this order which makes me very happy. I will see you soon for my next order.
Anne-Catherine Degive
Read More
Dear Juliette, I received your super nice note and the very nice seeded paper - thank you so much for your speed, flexibility and customer orientation. I really appreciate it! Take care of yourself, Anne-Catherine (a delighted customer :))
Sandra
Read More
Very fast delivery. Quality is top notch, a little personal note written at home makes a nice difference I recommend Very satisfied
Isabelle
Read More
Magnificent! Very nice creation, the illustrations all in delicacy, the ingenious idea! Thank you .
Marine
Read More
The calendar was delivered very quickly, and corresponds entirely to the description. The calendar is beautiful and of good quality. I bought it as a gift for my mother, I'm sure she will like it. I can't wait for her to see the months bloom. The instructions are written on the calendar, which is very practical and appreciated.
Previous
Next

More here!

Discover all our other products!

Our commitments

Organic seeds

French, and reproducible!

Handicraft products

handmade with love!

French manufacture

in our workshop in the Paris suburbs

Paper pulp

100% recycled from waste paper

On Insta

Décembre arrive, et dans son sillage la préparation des marchés de Noël !
En collaboration avec le fablab local de l’AtelierBe tenu par l’association @bagneuxenvironnement, @parsemainspapier prépare sa signalétique et ses présentoirs…
En bois, sans encre et réutilisables à l’infini, quoi de mieux qu’une telle communication raisonnable pour ces magnifiques articles de papeterie ensemencée ?
.
.
.
#partenariatlocal #fablab #communicationresponsable #lowtech #communicationraisonnée #papierensemence #consommerlocal #communiquerautrement #associationenvironnementale #bagneux #marchedenoel #signaletiqueartistique #lasercut #lasercutwood #fablabs #bagneux92220 #bagneuxenvironnement #parsemains
...

Petites pousses du jour 🌱🌿
#papierensemencé #papierensemence #papierquipousse #ideecadeau #ideecadeaunoel #ideecadeaufaitmain #madeinfrance #artisanatlocal #cadeauecolo #cadeauethique #fleurssauvages #parsemains #consommerautrement #natureenville #renature #renaturation #seedpaper #giftideas #biodiversite
...

3 dandelionsDandelions flight

what we sprinkle...

a boost for biodiversity

Our field flower seed sets are carefully selected to attract pollinators and fertilise the soil.

recovered and recycled paper

We collect used paper from our local offices and schools and give it a new life - or more!

a taste for the techniques of our ancestors

So that modernity does not mean insipidity, we revisit traditional gestures and bring them up to date.

Each leaf is unique

We make each sheet of seeded paper by hand, which will then become your business cards, thank-you notes, letterheads, greeting cards or love notes... 

Each of our cards is therefore absolutely unique. The infinite shades of colour are a testament to the post-consumer paper from which it is made. The pattern of the seeds incorporated in the paper and the relative thickness of the paper is the result of the gesture of the artist. of the craftsman who lovingly shaped it. 

Our partners

Scroll to Top

Parsemains

Ils ont aimé Parsemains

Nelly Dal Pos
Read More
Je suis ravi de cette super initiative, pleine de sens, de faire du papier recyclé et ensemencé ! Ils ont eu la conscience de réfléchir jusqu’à mettre des graines locales et ça c'est encore plus génial ! Aussi ils ont été à mon écoute et nous avons eu des échanges très pertinents pour peaufiner le visuel. Mes cartes de visite sont simple, magnifique et reflète mes valeurs. J'adore et recommande Parsemains
Emeline Deberdt
Read More
Je suis tombée sur la site par hasard, un peu en catastrophe car j'étais à la recherche d'un cadeau de st valentin qui sorte de l'ordinaire, avec un peu de poésie et de fantaisie. Je n'ai pas été déçue ! 🙂 Juliette, qui se cache derrière l'adresse mail de contact client s'est doutée de la petite urgence de ma commande et s'est arrangée pour l'envoyer rapidement...
Teresa Colonna
Teresa Colonna
Read More
Un papier fleuri, ensemencé, tout fait main. De jolis dessins. Accueil chaleureux. Rapport qualité prix très intéressant. Travail très sérieux. Merci pour cette commande qui me fait très plaisir. A très vite pour une prochaine commande.
Anne-Catherine Degive
Read More
Chère Juliette, J'ai bien reçu votre super gentil petit mot et le très joli papier ensemencé - Merci mille fois pour votre rapidité, votre flexibilité et votre orientation client. J'apprécie beaucoup! Prenez soin de vous, Anne-Catherine (une cliente ravie :))
Sandra
Read More
Livraison très rapide. Qualité au top, petit mot personnalisé et écrit à la maison qui fait une jolie différence Je recommande Très satisfaite
Isabelle
Read More
Magnifique! très belle création, les illustrations toutes en finesse, l'idée ingénieuse! Merci .
Marine
Read More
Expédié très rapidement, correspond entièrement à la description. Ce calendrier est sublime, de bonne qualité. Je l'ai acheté pour offrir à ma mère, je suis certaine qu'il plaira. J'ai hâte qu'elle puisse voir fleurir les mois. Les instructions sont inscrites sur le calendrier, ce qui est très pratique et appréciable.
Previous
Next

La suite par ici !

Découvrez tous nos autres produits !

Nos engagements

Des graines bio

françaises, et reproductibles !

Produits artisanaux

faits main avec amour !

Fabrication française

dans notre atelier en couronne parisienne

Pâte à papier

100% recyclé à partir de papiers usagés

Sur Insta

3 pissenlitsPissenlits vol

ce que nous parsemons...

un coup de pouce pour la biodiversité

Nos assortiments de graines de fleurs des champs sont soigneusement sélectionnés pour attirer les pollinisateurs et fertiliser les sols.

des papiers issus de récupération et recyclés

Nous récupérons les papiers utilisés auprès de nos bureaux et écoles locales pour leur offrir une nouvelle vie - ou plus !

le goût des techniques de nos ancêtres

Pour que modernité ne rime pas avec insipidité, nous revisitons les gestes traditionnels que nous mettons au goût du jour.

Chaque feuille est unique

Nous réalisons nous-mêmes et à la main chacune des feuilles de papier ensemencé, qui deviendront ensuite vos cartes de visite, de remerciement, papier à lettre, cartes de vœux ou mots doux… 

Chacune de nos cartes est donc absolument unique. Les nuances de ses teintes, infinies, sont le témoignage du papier post-consommation dont elle provient. Le motif des graines qui y sont incorporées ainsi que l’épaisseur relative du papier est le résultat du geste de l’artisan qui l’a formée avec amour. 

Nos partenaires